Unresponsive Board Members at Holy Cross

Last January and several times later in the year, I wrote to P. Kevin Condron who is the chairman of the board at Holy Cross and he never even acknowledged the problems I wrote about.   So confidentiality breaches do not matter, even though the employee handbook says they do.

In July 2012 I wrote to board members Susan Feitelberg, David Grain, Brian Linnane SJ and Mark Massa SJ, and I never heard back.   When I wrote to these four people, I asked them to share the letter with the whole board, and no one on the board acknowledged me.   So confidentiality breaches do not matter, even though the employee handbook says they do.

I suppose there is still time for the board to make a difference, but I am going to be very, very hard on the college for the unconscionable and life changing and very, very harmful delays.   They have no idea, or no concern.

I am confident it will be a ten year vigil for sure.  And I will have ten years worth of stories to tell.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

