A Cover Up

Last year when I was on the 26 day Hunger Strike for Justice at Holy Cross, many people said there was a cover up by the College or asked me if I thought there was a cover up by the College.  I did not know for sure last year, very aware that as a private person I often don’t say much so maybe I played a part.

But yes, now I can say with little doubt that Holy Cross is engaging in a cover up.   I provided Fr. Boroughs with information of very severe privacy breaches from his Office of the President, and he did nothing about it.   Days later, he had his lawyer send me a letter with easily proven errors of fact.   THAT is a cover up.

I have all the papers and proof too.  Yes, the College of the Holy Cross is engaging in a cover up.    I have ten years to talk about it.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

