Fr. Boroughs Ignores ALL Problems

Fr. Boroughs has not ever once addressed a problem I told him about.

It is easiest to look at the most recent problems, so that is what I will do.

In the first 48 hours after I began this blog in January, I only told Fr. Boroughs about it.  Only Fr. Boroughs.   But I had 71 visitors, including two Jesuit provinces, and Boston College, and many businesses in the Worcester/Boston area, and many offices at Holy Cross and more.   69 visitors had the URL that I only gave to Fr. Boroughs, and 2 had the name of the blog that I only gave to Fr. Boroughs, and it was too soon for search engines to pick it up back then.

A flagrant and unimpeachable breach of the confidentiality promised to me by the Office of the President of the College of the Holy Cross.

So I asked Fr. Boroughs about it.  Wouldn’t you?   What did he say?  Not a damn thing.   A week later he had his lawyer write a letter to distract from all that and try to accuse me of “extortion” when I had only given the college a PROPOSAL to resolve all the breaches of trust over the past 11 years.   And he had his lawyer say wrong things about the confidentiality promised to me and try to create a fiction that it never existed.

Fr. Boroughs is presiding over a cover up, and I have ten years to bring sunshine.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

