Day Four and More

Today is Day 4 of the Vigil for Justice at Holy Cross.  Being older, tougher and wiser about the ways of Fr. Boroughs, I keep waiting for the next retaliation.  I am sure it is in the works.   But I will continue on regardless of his nastiness, because I have work to do, and as I said before it is better than sitting home and drinking beer.

Plans were made today for the next 18 months of the Vigil for Justice.   Because I will never again be misled by Holy Cross, there won’t be any interruption in the vigil until a just resolution is reached.   That will take time because I know who I am dealing with.   Holy Cross Jesuits preach one way and act another way.

I like it better planning for the long haul so that any earlier resolution can be a surprise.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

