Great Things Happening

The Vigil for Justice at Holy Cross has been positive in so many ways that really show how horrible the Holy Cross administration is by comparison.

Yesterday was so cold, but worth it.   Then my companion at the vigil and I went to the home of crime victim activists for dinner and very enjoyable conversation.   Then we went on to an evening program including a movie that was at a Boston area university.   It was organized by MaleSurvivor.org, and it was open to male survivors of sexual abuse, their friends and their supporters.   What a night.   I got back just before 1 a.m.  I never would have had these experiences if I was not at Holy Cross for the Vigil.    I am at the right place at the right time in my life, standing up for justice, and exposing the years of injustice and bad behavior by Holy Cross presidents.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

