“I Struggle Every Day”

The BBC had a story last week about the hellish experience of victims of sexually abusive priests.    It is here:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-21718883

It is well worth reading, and so are many, many other reports of what victims go through on a daily basis.   I haven’t commented here much about how very hard it is for me;  sometimes talking about it makes it worse for me, not better.   But I am so grateful that other victims of sexual abuse are willing to talk about it and their stories are very important to me.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

