The Third Day of the Hunger Strike for Justice: Where to Report Ethics Problems with the Administration of the College?

Tomorrow is the third day of the restarted Hunger Strike for Justice.  I am writing about it now because it will be a very full day with many things to do.

For years I have been asking the College of the Holy Cross where to file reports about ethics problems with the administration of the college.   It began with confidentiality breaches, then lies about it, conspiracies and cover ups, and most recently retaliation.  All of this was about a report of sexual abuse by a Jesuit priest.

I simplified my question and contacted William J. Conley, head of Administrative Services at the college, and the person Holy Cross wants me to deal with (even though it violated my confidentiality without permission).

My question:

“Mr. Conley,

Please tell me who to see regarding ethics problems in the administration.

Vigil at Holy Cross”

Keep in mind I have been asking the same William Conley for years where to report serious ethical issues with the administration and he always ignores me.  This time I made the question really simple.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

