Thank You to the Class of 1963 of the College of the Holy Cross

Thank you for your understanding of how this ordeal is for me and for asking questions that fit my experience.

Thank you to the ones who drove by and smiled and waved and showed respect.

Thank you to the ones who researched and discovered this blog and read up on some of this.

You taught me a lot with your 50th reunion at Holy Cross.   One thing is simpler than the rest:  learn the calendar.

You taught me to listen to the next alums, students or faculty who want to take me onto campus after you and they hear I was banned just for saying some things are wrong.  Next time, I’ll listen to you and to them.

You taught me, as part of that calendar thing, to see and prepare better for the opportunities that come with the people who are part of this vast community of Holy Cross.   Really good people.

There’s a lot more to say, but I know I will get to it soon.   Thank you!

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

