My Hero, John Wojnowski

John  Wojnowski is a hero to me with his 15 years of daily vigil for justice at the Vatican Embassy in Washington, DC.   Now people are going to join him this week at the Vatican Embassy to pay tribute to his dedication.  Here is the best article about John.  http://www.washingtonian.com/articles/people/one-mans-crusade-against-pedophiles-in-the-catholic-church/

John is a role model for me as I plan to move to Worcester so I can be at the gates to Holy Cross every day.   I expect my vigil for justice will last at least ten years, but I am prepared to stay for as long as it takes.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

