Back to the Vigil

I am returning to the College of the Holy Cross for the fall semester in a couple days, to restart the Vigil for Justice.  I now have a thirty year plan so that anything less than that can surprise me.   This will be my life for as long as it takes to see justice and accountability.   I am moving permanently to Worcester, MA, where Holy Cross is, after three years of traveling.   This is so I can have my dogs with me, can take care of the house, have a garden, meet people, all while doing the Vigil for Justice at Holy Cross.   I can’t wait to get started again!

hc4

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

