Holy Cross Violates Civil Rights

I changed the sign I wear around my neck at the Vigil for Justice.   It has already received a lot of attention.    It reads “Holy Cross Violates Civil Rights”.    I forgot to take a picture this week, but I’ll get to it.

The most moving conversation was with someone related to a current employee at Holy Cross who told me about terrible actions the college has taken violating his civil rights.   Many people stopped to show support.    It was a great week for me, talking to people and NO harassment.    I still expect this Vigil for Justice to last a very long time because the administration of the college is arrogant and can’t stop retaliating and violating civil rights.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

