Holy Cross Has a New Chair of the Board

I’ve written often about Kevin Condron, the chairman of the board through my entire vigil for justice at Holy Cross.   The Board of Trustees has been lazy and non-responsive, allowing one civil rights violation after another and ignoring me when I complained about each one of the civil rights violations.

I regularly check the Holy Cross website and learned today that the college has a new board chair, John J. Mahoney, Jr.   So, John Mahoney will become my new companion on this road.  I guess that there will be ten to thirty more years, and many college presidents and board chairs.   I will see it through for as long as it takes.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

