Someone in my case offered mediation….

….so all the other lawyers check up on it.  Documented.

At least four breaches of confidentiality and privacy.  I know this because I waited weeks to say anything myself after mediation was available, so AGAIN, I can document the way these lawyers treat victims as scum and violate privacy because they see benefits to themselves.   Never once, not a single time, was a violation of privacy a benefit to me.   It is only for the benefit of these lawyers’ clients who obviously want to violate privacy and confidentiality.

Read this again, please.    Thanks.

This entry was posted in College of the Holy Cross and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

